

Candidates nominated to serve on the NANA executive board

Description

The Nominating Committee comprised of Carolyn Gillman (Red Bud Ave), Dawn Johnson (Dickson), Sarah Koucky (Rose Hill), Linda Matthews (Eaton), Robin Senser (Burton Woods), Maura Wolf (Lenox), announce the following candidates:

- President Sarah Koucky (Rose Hill)
- 1st Vice President Patrice Watson (Avon Fields PI)
- 2nd Vice President Dawn Johnson (Dickson Ave)
- 3rd Vice President Rocco Rossi (Barry Ln)
- Recording Secretary Robin Senser
- Corresponding Secretary Troy Robinson (Red Bud Ave)
- Treasurer Sandesh Samdaria (Barry Ln)

Please make plans to attend the NANA Annual Meeting on Sunday May 21 for the official vote.

Carolyn Gillman and Sarah Koucky Co-Chairs

Date Created May 2, 2023 Author carolyn-gillman